The Crakmedia expertise

We have been specialists in audience generation and traffic monetization for over 15 years. Discover all the specialized services offered by our company, leader in performance marketing.

Web Marketing

Marketing is the core of our operations. From web marketing to influencers, through email marketing and affiliate marketing. It is the heart of our business.

Media Buy

Our Media Buy team excels at finding the perfect spots to display our partners’ offers and convert an impression into clicks, conversions, and ultimately, revenue. We use innovative A/B testing techniques, media inventory management, and even human psychology to develop ideal media placement and conversion funnels for products or services.

Sales

Our sales department is dedicated to providing the best experience to our partners and users in over 150 countries, as well as making sure that the different products and brands reach as many people as possible. Our account managers are available at all times to equip and support marketing professionals in achieving and exceeding their objectives.

Design

Always on the lookout for the latest trends, our creative department is an inexhaustible source of ideas for high-impact campaigns. Experts in the design of landing pages, banner ads, and interactive content, our designers know what it takes to turn a visitor into a client and make our partners’ brands shine, all over the world.

Business Intelligence

Our data analysts use the best tools and latest technologies to bring out the most relevant data and transform it into actionable knowledge. Analyzing and predicting consumer behavior are key ingredients of a successful marketing campaign.

Web Development

Our development team supports and implements all of Crakmedia’s digital innovations, in addition to managing a huge computer park. Whether it’s programming daring software, researching the latest web technologies, or managing gigantic databases, this team forms the elite.

SEO

Appearing on the front page is good, but being in the front row is better! Our team is made up of international experts for whom search engines have no more secrets. The SEO team masters all aspects of SEO, from keyword research to detailed site analysis.

Administration

Our experienced administrators are involved in operational strategies and ensure continuous process improvement. Our strong team manages all aspects of recruitment, logistics, operations, and finance. It supports every Crakmedia department and facilitates our growth by taking into account our current and future needs.

Close

Is working at Crakmedia made for you?
Test your Crakitude!

0/100
1 Too soon to tell 2 Too soon to tell 3 Too soon to tell 4 Too soon to tell 5 Too soon to tell

L’expertise Crakmedia

Nous sommes les spécialistes en génération d’audience et en monétisation de trafic depuis plus de 15 ans. Découvrez tous les services spécialisés offerts par notre entreprise, leader en marketing de performance.

Marketing

Le marketing c’est notre B.A.BA, notre fond de commerce. Du marketing web aux influenceurs, en passant par le marketing par courriel, l’achat média et le marketing d’affiliation. C’est le cœur de notre entreprise.

Ventes

Notre département des ventes se consacre à offrir la meilleure expérience à nos partenaires et nos utilisateurs répartis dans plus de 150 pays, et s’assure de faire rayonner les différents produits et marques auprès du plus grand nombre. Nos chargés de comptes sont disponibles en tout temps pour outiller et accompagner les professionnels du marketing dans la réalisation et le dépassement de leurs objectifs.

Achats média

Notre équipe Media Buy (achats média) excelle dans la recherche des emplacements parfaits pour afficher les offres de nos partenaires et convertir les impressions en clics, et surtout, en revenus.

Création

Toujours à l’affût des dernières tendances, notre service créatif est une source inépuisable d’idées pour des campagnes à fort impact. Experts en conception de pages de destination, de bannières publicitaires et de contenus interactifs, nos designers savent ce qu’il faut mettre en valeur pour transformer un visiteur en client et faire briller les marques de nos partenaires, aux quatre coins du monde.

Intelligence d’affaires (B.I.)

Nos analystes de données utilisent les meilleurs outils et dernières technologies pour faire ressortir les données pertinentes et les transformer en connaissances actionnables. Analyser et prédire le comportement du consommateur sont les ingrédients clés d’une campagne marketing réussie.

Développement web

Notre équipe de développement soutient et met en œuvre toutes les innovations numériques de Crakmedia, en plus d’assurer la gestion d’un immense parc informatique. Que ce soit en programmant des logiciels audacieux, en effectuant des recherches sur les dernières technologies web, ou encore en gérant des bases de données gigantesques, cette équipe forme l’élite de tous les « craks » de l’informatique.

SEO

Apparaître sur la première page, c’est bien, mais être au premier rang, c’est mieux! Notre équipe de choc est composée d’experts internationaux pour qui les moteurs de recherche n’ont plus de secret. L’équipe SEO maîtrise tous les aspects du référencement web, de la recherche de mots-clés à l’analyse détaillée de sites.

Administration

Nos administrateurs chevronnés s’impliquent dans les stratégies opérationnelles et veillent à l’amélioration continue des processus. Notre équipe de choc gère tous les aspects du recrutement, de la logistique, des opérations et des finances. Celle-ci soutient tous les départements de Crakmedia et facilite notre croissance en tenant compte de nos besoins actuels et futurs.

Fermer

Est-ce que travailler chez Crakmedia est fait pour toi?
Teste ta Crakitude!

0/100
1 Un peu tot pour le dire 2 Un peu tot pour le dire 3 Un peu tot pour le dire 4 Un peu tot pour le dire 5 Un peu tot pour le dire