Administration

The administration team is the backbone of Crakmedia. Our accounting, human resources, legal, and anti-fraud experts are here to support throughout all our projects and help the Crakmedia family grow every single day.

Accounting

Our accounting team keeps the wheels rolling. They often work in the shadows, and yet, it’s thanks to this team that the bills, salaries, and quarterly bonuses are paid. They prepare annual financial statements and they innovate by implementing fast, secure and efficient procedures. Masters of numbers, this very organized gang always thinks of everything.

Innovation,
the heart of the game

The only constant in today’s web reality is change. Our expertise matches current trends because we always stay ahead of the fold. Crakmedia thinks months, and even years ahead, using state-of-the-art tech and surrounding ourselves with the best experts to know what is next.

Fraud Prevention

The fraud prevention service is responsible for setting up validation processes to verify and protect the identity of brands and our marketing partners powered by the latest technologies.

Human Resources

The human resources team is the first one you will surely meet. Our talent seekers browse hundreds of resumes every month to find that perfect new talent. They can spot skills a thousand miles away! Friendly and professional, this team promotes our values ​​internally and externally every day.

 

 

Are you... compatible? Is working at Crakmedia the right fit for you?

Take our quiz
to find the right
job for you.

Take the Quiz

Close

Is working at Crakmedia made for you?
Test your Crakitude!

0/100
1 Too soon to tell 2 Too soon to tell 3 Too soon to tell 4 Too soon to tell 5 Too soon to tell

Administration

L »équipe administrative est la colonne vertébrale de Crakmedia. Nos experts en comptabilité, ressources humaines, juridiques, et antifraude sont là pour nous épauler dans tous nos projets et faire grandir notre famille Crakmedia. 

Comptabilité

Notre équipe de comptabilité fait rouler les rouages de Crakmedia. Ils travaillent souvent dans l’ombre et pourtant, c’est grâce à eux que les factures, les salaires et les primes trimestrielles sont payées. Ils établissent les états financiers annuels et ils innovent en implantant des procédures rapides, sécuritaires et efficaces. Maîtres des chiffres, cette bande très organisée pense toujours à tout.

L’innovation,
au cœur du jeu

La seule constante dans la réalité du web d’aujourd’hui est le changement. Nous maîtrisons les tendances actuelles et nous travaillons afin de  toujours avoir une longueur d’avance. Crakmedia voit loin et prépare la prochaine phase du marketing digital en utilisant des technologies de pointe et en s’entourant des meilleurs experts.

Prévention de la fraude

Le service de prévention de la fraude s’occupe de mettre en place des processus de validation de l’identité des marques et de nos partenaires marketing propulsés par les dernières technologies.

Ressources humaines

L’équipe des ressources humaines est la première que vous allez sûrement rencontrer. Nos chercheurs de talents surfent des centaines de CV tous les mois pour trouver le nouveau talent qui fera grandir notre entreprise en pleine croissance. Sympathique et professionnelle, cette équipe fait rayonner nos valeurs à l’interne et à l’externe chaque jour. 

Es-tu ... compatible ? Est-ce que travailler chez Crakmedia est fait pour toi? ?

Réponds à notre quiz
afin de mieux t’orienter
dans tes recherches d’emploi.

Faire le quiz

Fermer

Est-ce que travailler chez Crakmedia est fait pour toi?
Teste ta Crakitude!

0/100
1 Un peu tot pour le dire 2 Un peu tot pour le dire 3 Un peu tot pour le dire 4 Un peu tot pour le dire 5 Un peu tot pour le dire