Web Marketing

As an international leader, our web marketing department is always looking for the latest trends. Front and center, the team works collaboratively with all departments to develop and deploy successful strategies on multiple broadcasting channels around the world.

Innovation
the heart of the game

The only constant in today’s web reality is change. Our expertise matches current trends because we always stay ahead of the fold. Crakmedia thinks months, and even years ahead, using state-of-the-art tech and surrounding ourselves with the best experts to know what is next.

Web marketing has allowed marketers to have unprecedented access to tons of data, empowering brands to make critical decisions in the right amount, at the right place, and at the right time. We spend our days making sure that each brand reaches the right person. Plain and simple.
We know that the job of placing ads and buying media can be somewhat daunting. Our job and our expertise is to make sense of it all.
We give our partners the key to online success. We take care of coding, traffic optimization, and brand networking. We do the heavy lifting and let our clients enjoy the benefits of simply doing what they do best.

Influence
marketing

In our day and age, every brand should work with ambassadors and influencers. Crakmedia connects the right influencers to the right brand. We strive to craft a message that resonates and fits with an influencer to get the best exposure for the brand.

Affiliate
marketing

We provide affiliates, webmasters, social media specialists, and mailers with the tools to generate the most income possible. We analyse their traffic and help them boost customer conversions and maximize their revenue.

We are the bridge between clients and affiliates, and have built a network of over a thousand affiliates, and our partners help us generate over a million transactions every month.

 

Email
marketing

Email marketing still remains one of the most effective ways to get a marketing message across to end users. Using state-of-the-art mailing tech, our goal is to manage and organize compliant and effective campaigns.

 

 

 

Hesitant to apply?
Discover the Crak team!

Take the Quiz
Close

Is working at Crakmedia made for you?
Test your Crakitude!

0/100
1 Too soon to tell 2 Too soon to tell 3 Too soon to tell 4 Too soon to tell 5 Too soon to tell

Marketing web

Leader à l’international, notre département de marketing web déniche toujours les dernières tendances. L’équipe travaille en collaboration avec tous les départements pour développer et déployer des stratégies numériques payantes aux quatre coins du monde.

Marketing web

Le marketing web permet l’accès à des tonnes de données. Les entreprises ont le pouvoir de prendre des décisions importantes basées sur des informations claires et fournies en temps réel. Nous nous assurons que chaque marque rejoigne son public cible.

Nous fournissons à nos partenaires la clé du succès. Nous nous chargeons du marketing numérique, d’optimiser le trafic et de développer la notoriété de la marque. Nous mettons à profit notre expertise et réalisons le gros du travail pour permettre à nos clients de se consacrer à leur croissance et en apprécier les bénéfices.

L’innovation,
au cœur du jeu

La seule constante dans la réalité du web d’aujourd’hui est le changement. Nous maîtrisons les tendances actuelles et nous travaillons afin de  toujours avoir une longueur d’avance. Crakmedia voit loin et prépare la prochaine phase du marketing digital en utilisant des technologies de pointe et en s’entourant des meilleurs experts.

Marketing d’influence

À notre époque, chaque marque se doit de travailler avec des ambassadeurs et des influenceurs. Crakmedia connecte les marques aux bons influenceurs. Nous nous efforçons d’élaborer une stratégie et un message qui résonne afin d’obtenir la meilleure exposition possible pour nos clients.

Marketing d’affiliation

Nous fournissons aux affiliés, aux webmasters, aux spécialistes des réseaux sociaux et aux mailers, les outils nécessaires pour générer le plus de revenus. Nous analysons leur trafic et les aidons à augmenter les conversions de clients et à maximiser leurs revenus.

Nous sommes le pont entre les clients et les affiliés, et avons construit un réseau de milliers d’affiliés aux quatre coins du monde. Nos partenaires nous aident à générer plus d’un million de transactions chaque mois.

Marketing par courriel

Le marketing par courriel reste l’un des moyens les plus efficaces pour faire passer un message marketing et influencer les utilisateurs finaux. Grâce à une technologie de pointe en matière de courriels, notre objectif est de gérer et d’organiser des campagnes conformes et efficaces.
 

 

Es-tu ... compatible ? Est-ce que travailler chez Crakmedia est fait pour toi? ?

Réponds à notre quiz
afin de mieux t’orienter
dans tes recherches d’emploi.

Faire le quiz

Fermer

Est-ce que travailler chez Crakmedia est fait pour toi?
Teste ta Crakitude!

0/100
1 Un peu tot pour le dire 2 Un peu tot pour le dire 3 Un peu tot pour le dire 4 Un peu tot pour le dire 5 Un peu tot pour le dire